Disaster Management Committee

S.No.	Name of the members	Designation
1	Mrs. Jayanti Nair	Principal
2	Mr. Manjunatha G S	HOD Physical Education
3	Mrs. Lakshmi bai	Sr. PET
4	Mr. Naganna	PET
5	Ms. Nethra	PET
6	Mr. Muthuraj	PET
7	Mrs. Vandana M C	PET
8	Mrs. Anamika Raj	Sr. TGT
9	Mrs. Vedavathy N	Sr. TGT
10	Mrs. Anuradha P	Administrative Incharge
11	Mrs. Nivedita	Medical Incharge